Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #187033713 A Single Woman in Hook, South West England 52 / work in the health sector

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Hook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: farnborough (veterinary)
  • Religion: Christian

Hook, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from farnborough (veterinary). I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family , and also meeting the one that can give me butterflies , I enjoy physical activities , indoors and outdoors. .

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy walking , cooking or going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere , genuine , physically fit , attractive , not selfish .

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality , happiness , easygoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of grey , well who hasn't ??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my stability
  3. My personality /easy going attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a good time girl , looking for a 1 night stand so if that's your intention , please don't waste our time , time is precious and I want to spend it with someone who feels the same way :-) , I am not expecting proposals or grand gestures just a person to share the future with .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would say I am an active , fun loving person , who will give anything a try (once ! ) , looking for someone to share restaurants , holidays , weekends by the fire , walking the dogs , I like a giggle and that would be paramount in a future relationship , someone who makes me smile . I have one motto in life and that is if you are unhappy in life the only person who can change it is yourself , so I don't particularly think I am suited to someone who has issues . I am very positive , and think the best in every situation , I would say that is my best quality .

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman , grinch , any thing with sandra bullock, hugh grant richard gere, pretty woman, the grinch !!! 

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show