Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1872946021 A Single Woman in Everton, East Midlands 42 / Teaching Assistant - special needs

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Everton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Everton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being with my fantastic children, who amaze me everyday. We love the cinema, eating out, playing games, camping, reading together and just being a bit silly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for a cuppa and a chat. Spending quality time with my children doing anything and everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like genuine, honest people who care about the right things. Skills in DIY, painting, gardening and carrying shopping is preferred but not essential, as full training will be given! ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am not very tall!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thoughtful, loving children
  2. Health and happiness
  3. To live in a free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may appear completely happy being single but that is not ALWAYS the case!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Would like to meet someone who can prove my friends right - 'loads of people meet someone through online dating sites', and myself wrong - 'online dating, really???' :-/I'm looking for something special, to feel deeply loved and blissfully happy. If you are what I've been waiting for all my life then together we will be amazing. In return I can promise you will be the 4th most important person in my life!

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, the wedding singer, tangled

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama