Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #18763513 A Single Woman in Linton on Ouse, Yorkshire and the Humber 28 / Air Traffic Controller

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Linton on Ouse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Linton on Ouse, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linton on Ouse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love holidaying, getting home to see family and friends, love keeping fit, doing Brazilian jiu jitsu, reading, watching movies, eating out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I train often, Brazilian jiu jitsu is my focus at the minute, getting addicted to competing. I like being sociable, getting out for food and a few drinks at the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a bad question. You may find that one important quality but that may be all there is which isn't enough. I like a guy who can make me laugh, who makes me feel at ease. I find it hard to open up so its a big deal for me. I love physical contact, holding hands, hugs and lots of kisses, but don't worry I'm not in to massive public displays of affection. A shared interest in activities is nice but not necessarily all hobbies. I think it's healthy to have separate interests also.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I'm a scot living in England, hard to hide.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a series called a Shade of Vampire. Romance and adventure, about to start book 16.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Successful career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers