Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #187720818 A Single Woman in Merton, South West England 45 / Carer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Merton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the open university, milton keynes

Merton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the open university, milton keynes. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. When I'm in a relationship I am passionate about and with that person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks , relaxing. Days out with the children, the beach is a favourite, although we love the countryside, especially Dartmoor. Spending time with a special person if in a relationship.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that isn't afraid to show his feelings. Someone who is kind and caring, spontaneous and romantic. My knight in shining armour!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The dinosaur that pooped a planet ! Hey I do have children !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children, I'm very proud of them all.
  2. Living in a beautiful country.
  3. Having been able to cope on my own

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul