Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880453323 A Single Woman in Heads Nook, North West England 49 / progress coach in a large secondary school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Heads Nook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Heads Nook, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heads Nook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outside, walking, mountian biking and in particular, rockpooling! I also enjoy kayaking and had great fun learning to surf and failing most of the time, it's just as well I like bobing around in the sea. You can't beat the smell of bacon under canvas and a hot bath when you get home. I enjoy looking at and creating art, particularly if it has a comment about the human experience. Physics is fab, I love the fact that all gold and silver is created in exploding stars... cool.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out and about with my dog. Laughing with family and friends. frollicking in water. Coffee and honest chats... and good food mmmmm

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of fun, an interesting conversation and a thoroughly good egg

The first thing people notice about me

My independence of mind and my sense of fun... but never at other's expense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Tiger. an insiders look at India and the caste system. Well written and an uncomfortable read as it wasn't a romanticised touristy sensual vision but an account where I found myself sharing the frustrations and colluding with murder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy, healthy, well balanced children
  2. A fantastic fun loving family
  3. Clos, supportive friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm