Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880773825 A Single Woman in Inchbrook, South West England 33 / Hotelier

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Inchbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Inchbrook, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inchbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, dancing, art, family, cooking, wildlife, countryside

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, cooking, listening to music, dancing, watching films, spending time with friends, going out to pubs and clubs, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty & honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very approachable and easy to talk to. I have a wicked sense of humour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in a strong family unit
  2. Learning new things everyday
  3. Appreciating how bad past experiences can make you stronger

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be insecure but have been told I ooze self confidence, I'm not sure if it's a good or bad thing that people don't notice. I LOVE to dance and wish more people would just sweep me off my feet if they notice my foot tapping, I'm very old fashioned and would find it difficult to ask a man to dance with me, but saying that I have been known to take the dance floor (depending on the tune/if I have had a couple of drinks) all alone to start the ball rolling.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing