Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1885977825 A Single Woman in Bicton, West Midlands 63 / carer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Bicton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Bicton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bicton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i think family is very important, and enjoy listening to music, reading, films and musicals. I also enjoy visiting places of interest, gardening and d.i.y.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bacause of the unsocial hours i work, i don't have too much leisure time, but spend as much as possible with family and friends, going for quiet meals out and catching up,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who is caring and trustworthy, tactile, not afraid of showing their emotions and willing to share the good times and the bad. Someone who can give me a hug and make me smile if i feel down. Someone willing to be my best friend and someone i can really talk to. Someone who would like all the above in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - so i'm told

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two wonderful daughters and sons-in-law
  2. my health
  3. my brothers and their families

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am quite a quiet person with people i don't know well, am a fairly 'stay at home' type, curling up in front of a fire, although i do enjoy quiet dinners out, or walks in the countryside or by the sea. I enjoy pottering in the garden and also diy. I have a fantastic relationship with my two grown up daughters and love spending time with them. I have just discovered card making and am having a great time designing cards which are being sold to raise money for charity.