Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1896599223 A Single Woman in Tillington, South East England 67 / I am an artist an decorative painter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Tillington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tillington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tillington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, singing, painting and visiting art galleries; and enjoy the theatre and travelling. As well as my interests and passions - the most important part of my life is my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time painting, singing with my choral society preparing for concerts, walking my dog, meeting friends, visiting London for theatre and galleries. I love travelling and very much enjoy family meals with my children

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Someone whose family values are important
  2. A kind and understanding person
  3. Someone who is modest and compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Good listener