Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1904783222 A Single Man in Epwell, South East England 34 / HGV Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Epwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Epwell, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Epwell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, the challenge and the unknown, being adventurous, taking time off to walk through a park and stop to smell the flowers, getting up early in the morning to see sunrise and frost on the ground. My love for my friends. The thrill of the wind in my hair as I cycle down a mountain and the sense of accomplishment having cycled to the top of a climb. The buzz of speaking to a group of people and seeing the light in their eyes as they discover a new perspective of the world.?

I typically spend my leisure time

A few drinks with friends or a nice meal at a quality restuarant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My network of close friends
  2. I am grateful for my abililty to work
  3. My understanding of life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working