Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1914646717 A Single Woman in Bisley, South West England 42 / Civil Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bisley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Bisley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bisley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and where I live. I'm also creative and I enjoy making things when I have the time and I like to explore new places, be it in the UK or abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with family and friends. Either shopping and going out for food or at each others homes. I like to realx and watch a film or go for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest and to be thoughtful. I'd like to have someone to share life with. Explore the world, share experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look young for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miracle on Regent Street, very light hearted with a little romance. An easy to read book with a happy story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Where I live
  3. My life style

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various