Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1924427822 A Single Woman in Spalding, East Midlands 44 / accounts

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Spalding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Spalding, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spalding, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking my passion. Enjoy watching sports - mostly football and cricket. Love my pet cat. Enjoy spending time with my friends with good food and drink.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for friends n family. Visiting friends. Watchin some tv or listening to music. Maintaining my home. Cycling when weather nice. Going out for meals with friends n family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me. Looking for someone who is my friend as well as my partner and someone I can trust with my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humour - I hope! Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brick Lane - brilliant story and beautifully written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family n friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very sensitive and quite insecure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just ask me!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

nigella lawson, cricket, frasier