Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1929070934 A Single Woman in Haile, North West England 58 / sonographer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Haile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Haile, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art and films swimming being at one with nature

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming,walking,eating out, watching films

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is funny.enjoys sport.going to the cinema and likes eating out as well as enjoying entertaining at home.

The first thing people notice about me

probably that i dress nicely

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a beautiful day
  2. feeling good
  3. enjoying others company

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

elizabeth garrett, scarpetta novels, the woodlanders

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hards, ps i love you, sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, my fat gypsy wedding, celebrity juice