Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1931304713 A Single Man in Ciliau Aeron, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) 35 / ambulance driver & taxi manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion)
  • City: Ciliau Aeron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ciliau Aeron, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ciliau Aeron, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

intrests. i'm a 3 time quad bike racing champion at my local track, rallying, F1, swimming, horse riding, being around the welsh country side, animals, bowling, walking, go karting, theam parks, rugby, travel & holidays. i love the beach, beind a dad, spending time with family & freinds. i love to relax by cuddled up with a bottle of wine or a meal out. i'm a practical joker & a clown around my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the beach or on my quad checking out the animals on the farm. spending time with the kids out shopping or going on a weekend brake. i love to order a take a way, cuddle up on the sofa with a bottle of wine. spending time with family and freinds or having a quiet drink with my mates.

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for some one like me some one who is trustworthy, soft harted, loyal, loving, caring, understanding, funny, gsoh, honnest, romantic, kind, hard working who loves to laugh. i would like some one who dont mind getting wet or muddy or afraid of sheep, cows and horses. the most important thing that they like children due to me having 2.

The first thing people notice about me

i dont know it could be my car. i'm a big fan of the usa and the cow boy way of life. i drive a 4x4 pick up and listen to country music. that i'm warm and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was a auto biography by dwain the ROCK jonson. its all about his past, his family and his love & lifa as a WWE superstar. a lot of what he says hit home with me. i was considred an outsider & was bulled in school until i started to fight back. i read the book & i chainged my life around i got training & won three quad championships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy & free
  2. my chidren, freinds & family
  3. being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the goodness inside. i'm not a very good looking man but i have a hart of gold and know how to treat a lady right.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i'm the proud father of 2 children who i think the world of & they hold the key to my hart & i love motorsport