Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1931716124 A Single Woman in Lilleshall, West Midlands 44 / media contracts administrator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Lilleshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lilleshall, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilleshall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy socialising with friends, eating out, dancing and football

I typically spend my leisure time

well when i am not running my children around like a taxi service to various activities , i enjoy socialising with my friends and eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important to me is to be genuine and honest, caring and reliable and a good sense of humour !!

The first thing people notice about me

im a very friendly, kind and warm genuine person and it shows in my character when i speak to people

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont have time to read a book but it is on my list of priorities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having three healthy children
  2. having a supportive family
  3. being to work and support my home and my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am genuine and actually a hard working person and mother looking after my 3 children

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful