Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1932300315 A Single Man in Chichester, South East England 31 / Operations Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Chichester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of surrey
  • Religion: Hindu

Chichester, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Chichester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of surrey. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my main passion. I DJ a bit on the side, and love listening to new music, whether it be Dubstep, House or Country and Blues. Friends and family also mean a lot of me, and I will go out my way to help anyone that needs it, especially my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, which I'm recently getting back into due to an injury. Love listening to music, new old or otherwise.Also go to the gym 3-4 times a week for vast amounts of punishment and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a good sense of humour!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour and my drive

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a massive Terry Pratchet Geek...I know but I love the discworld series. His last book definitely didn't disappoint and his death is a terrible loss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends
  2. Supportive Family
  3. That I have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I love cooking, I think that food always tastes better when its cooked at home and i've always wanted a dog....

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, wall-e, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

have i got news for you, breaking bad, game of thrones