Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1932325217 A Single Man in Sageston, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) 41 / Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro)
  • City: Sageston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Sageston, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sageston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my weight trainning, and have a keen interest and passion in high performance cars, the apple of my eye though is my 4 yr old sledge dog. Love going out for a boogie with good company and im always here for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog, weight training at a local gym and driving my car/doing shows with my car. Cant say no to a good night out and a boogie!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. through past experience i believe that honesty is the one key stone to a successful relationship

The first thing people notice about me

ha! well probobably that im too soft!! always like to help people as much as i can. My mates somtimes call me "the mug" but all in good jest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard Hammonds biography, hes a truly remarkable guy, going from a near death accident to crossing the Artic with a team of sledge dogs. He can truly stand up and say hes lived his life to the full.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good patience
  3. good family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how skilled i am with my stubble trimmer!!! leathel machine in the most skilled of hands!! lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

looking forward to getting to know someone who can make me feel alive again.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bone, jay and silent bob!, love the star wars trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy