Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1932404123 A Single Woman in Wildhern, South East England 39 / Civil servant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wildhern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wildhern, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wildhern, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love walking in the mountains, travelling to extraordinary and complicated countries, my garden, making chutney, making people smile, a good debate about the world, big house parties, fishing, cooking roasts for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, gardening, reading and doing things with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, aware of what's going on in the world and enjoys being outdoors as much as being at a party with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Im obsessed with what's happening in the world, whether papers or a book there is almost always reading material close by, but I'm well dressed, when I'm not wearing Welles or trainers and about to go for a game of tennis or into the garden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My travel I've been to extraordinary places with my career in overseas aid
  3. The opportunities I've had to enjoy the English countryside at its best

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Kind