Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937002231 A Single Man in Helmdon, East Midlands 49 / Hospitality and entertainment .film tv promotions

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Helmdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Helmdon, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Helmdon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outside in the summer Aquaskipping or just messing about on the farm like the cimema and meale out even do a bit of cooking myself,im still alive.Can eat anything so if your a rubbish cook ile just smile and say anymore with a big smile.Like to go to the coast and use my boat and ski if you cant drive a boat with a skier then ile soon teach you

The most influential person in my life has been

The girl im looking needs to be fun with a big smile and cope with the quirky guy i am .I stay fit and love water so its best if you can keep up.Also im known as a bit of a petrol head with far to many toys from a snowbike to a chieftain tank in fact probably 100 tanks so if your up for big muddy driving thats good as well

The first thing people notice about me

Big smile always full of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and a strong body
  2. The job and lifestyel i lead
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit