Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1938329730 A Single Woman in Plumpton, South East England 60 / Mangerial

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Plumpton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Plumpton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plumpton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends although can happily spend time alone reading and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I tend to look on the bright side of life and usually see the funny side of most situations. I don't take myself too seriously and wouldn't want to be with someone who can't 'lighten up'. I love life but I have been putting more into work than I have in my social life and feel it's time to redress the balance.I am comfortable with my own company so not desperately looking but who knows what the future could hold with the right person and I guess you only know who that is when you find them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Music
  3. Friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Passionate