Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942072419 A Single Woman in Cheselbourne, South West England 50 / spinner and dyer of wool and part-time copy editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Cheselbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cheselbourne, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheselbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being as self-sufficient as possible and being eco-friendly. I love to eat the food that I produce, be it the veggies, lamb or chicken. I also love to make clothes and things with the wool from my sheep. My dogs are working gundogs, so the odd pheasant is enjoyable too.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment I am setting up a small business which will involve many things, so I have little leisure time and the things I used to do in my leisure time are now part of my business..... but when I have the opportunity I enjoy going to the cinema (now also part of my job - well editing reviews is) or theatre and taking part in pub quizes

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, warmth and a sense of humour. Oops that's 3 things!

The first thing people notice about me

My grin! Or is that appearance? Ok being happy and positive - I know they all say that but that's me. Oh yes and my laugh, but you'd have to meet me to find that out....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have a book on the go so this would rapidly be out of date, as I enjoy them all..... even War and Peace, but that is a whole story in itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the middle of beautiful countryside
  2. Owning two fantastic dogs
  3. Being able to keep a small flock of sheep

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic