Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1942423611 A Single Woman in Hales, East of England 26 / equine manager and instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hales, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art(painting,sketching),sports(rugby,dressage,hockey,football),rock music(although i listen to various different things), friends,history,learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, reading, sketching, relaxing at home, spending time with good friends, outside sports and some fitness.

The most influential person in my life has been

All i would like in a partner is consideration, like everybody im not perfect but for the right person im so willing to try anything, and be behind them no matter what happens so long as they have the same approach. Humour and laughter is also very important to me, if you cant laugh at yourself than the world is a dull place to be in!

The first thing people notice about me

My hair is usually the first thing people notice about me, but after that i would hope it is the positive outlook on life, and the hard work i put in for the people around me is something im often complemented on .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Derren brown, confessions of a conjurer. Mainly about some of Derrens life and how he works different people to get the results that he wants. It has really fantastic work in it on how people tick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. true friends i can trust no matter what
  2. a job i completely love
  3. being in a world where people will help those in need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner beauty!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would love at some point to travel and see more of this amazing world. i would prefer not to have children, but who knows if the right person comes into my life my thoughts may change, i would like to adopt first though as i believe there is a lot of children who would benefit from a loving home