Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949091633 A Single Man in Castlerock, Coleraine 64 / University Lecturer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Coleraine
  • City: Castlerock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Castlerock, Coleraine Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castlerock, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading novels and non-fiction books. Movies, especially European, World Cinema and North Amercian independent. Art galleries, museums. Spending time with my teenage girls. Directing documentaries. Travelling. Walking. Swimming. Theatre. Listening to music - from classic through folk to Americana. Socialising with friends over breakfast, lunch and dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, watch movies, walk along beaches and on mountains, occasionally cycle, and meet up with friends for coffee and food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy, confidence, warmth and creativity

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and to other points of view and engage in discussion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Margaret Atwood's 'The Year of the Flood', a dystopian world where a couple of young people hide out in a cult community against barbarism the barbarism outside. Her characters are engaging, the situation is a dark mirror of the worst of our own, and she writes with great imagination and verve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having children
  2. Full time job that I like
  3. Close friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an ability to persist in what I am doing, from emotional engagement to fulfilling task

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I hope that we can take our time in establishing a trusting relationship.