Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1950230111 A Single Man in Moreton, North West England 25 / chef

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Moreton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Moreton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Moreton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my future with a fun loving partner whom i could feel comfortable with and do lots of things together, i am a good badminton player. and i am caring

I typically spend my leisure time

by watching tv and riding my motorbike. (i have a passion for bikes and cars)

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, caring and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my nature of being calm and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

the black beauty. it was about a hourse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. brother and sister in law
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the beauty within me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

nairjithin007gmail