Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1950630720 A Single Woman in Latton, South West England 58 / Teacher

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Latton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Latton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Latton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love any equestrian sport, especially horse racing and 3 day eventing. Love 20th century modern art, visiting galleries and exhibitions. Like antique fairs and flea markets. Visiting cities in this country and abroad, and travel in general. I pursue some personal artistic hobbies which I get a lot of enjoyment from, I like projects. Being outside, walking, dog walking, really like animals and wildlife in general, but can also like lounging on the sofa watching TV and movies. My grown up children are important to me, and I see a lot of them, and have considerable involvement in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exhausted a lot of the time! See previous answer about interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job that I love
  3. Financial security

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent