Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958499314 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 47 / Business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Holidays, just taking time out, from my busy life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising, or I do like being at home too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im afraid it's an accumulation of qualities...honesty, kindness etc

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure! But I do think I can talk to anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Island by Victoria Hislop...easy reading. Set in Crete, about spinalonga a leper colony. Great characters, pulled at my heart strings!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's health and happiness
  2. My health and happiness
  3. Having lots of love in my heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Erm... Will have to return to this question

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a private person. Also I have never done this before.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, any romcom, blue planet