Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1962907017 A Single Woman in Upton Scudamore, South West England 41 / personal trainer, sport massage therapist, lecturer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Upton Scudamore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Upton Scudamore, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upton Scudamore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport is my passion and generally being outside being active. I am an Age Group GB triathlete and have competed in the World Championships for the last three years. I do various sports including Kickboxing, horseriding, skiing and mountain trekking. I also love meeting up with friends for dinner which is normally accompained with a bottle of red! Travel is another passaion of mine. I'm not very good at doing the normal holiday in the sun. I've spend a few months treking the glaciers of Patagonia, 6 months in New Zealand working on Farms, 1 month in oz city hopping, 1 month in Africa overlanding etc. Polar expedition next !!

I typically spend my leisure time

With Friends, doing sport, walking the dogs, reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

To have a sense of humour and help me put a more positive outlook on some of the negitive things that happen in life. I 'm also looking for some one thats got bags of energy and likes to live life to the full

The first thing people notice about me

I think I come across as a little too confident some times at first. Most of my friends tell me that I'm very different when they get to know me that when they first meet me...i'm a sensitive soul really!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The SpinSci fi book about the earth being covered in a membrane so that 1 day on earth was 1 million outside of the membrane........'How the Winter night fly by.....'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close and dependable family
  2. My good heath that allows me to be good at my job
  3. Living in an amazing little village with brilliant neighboura

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really compassionate and sensitive...I think I can sometimes come across as stand offish!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Although sport seems to be a massive part of my life I really want to meet the right person to take me away from it dominating my life so I can put my focus in a different direction