Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #196651419 A Single Man in Goring, South East England 48 / Technical Writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Goring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goring, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Why not just come and see my world? It's charming, old fashioned, and enormous fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Zooming around in old cars.Target rifle shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving friend, who's company adds peace and enjoyment of life, for us both.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a fairly magnetic personality that soon shines through, please do not be deceived by photographic appearances. I do not always look like a three-toed sloth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

MR James ghost stories. I read them over and over again, oh and Wind in the Willows if I need comforting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. My lovely little daughter
  3. My lovely friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

far from the madding crowd, collected ghost sories of mr james, floyd on france

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming