Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973530519 A Single Woman in Crossgates, Fife 45 / Nurse manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Fife
  • City: Crossgates
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crossgates, Fife Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossgates, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life & my 2 gorgeous children & how they make me laugh daily with their antics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising With friends & my family over dinner that I ve cooked, laughing at bad jokes or my cooking, relaxing by reading a good book, walking & fitness when I have time, I love running, cycling, kick boxing, squash, swimming and I 'm very competitive, Watching 80s movies, playing games with my kids,

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a trustworthy & genuine loving guy who is not afraid to show his feelings, someone who enjoys life & is happy to be out & about with me whether it be mountain biking, camping, helping me to learn play my Bass guitar, dining out or just having a cosy nite in!

The first thing people notice about me

My cheeky & quirky sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Eyre a true romantic novel with intrigue, sadness & a truly happy ever ending- perfect for a true romantic like me through & through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely children
  2. Being happy & healthy
  3. Having wonderful friends & family around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Peoples perception of me is that I'm very confident however I am really quite shy - so look deeper & see me :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I lead a busy life working a professional & responsible job, plus spending time with my kids, so I'm looking for a steady approach - unless your the man of my dreams come to sweep me off my feet :-)