Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1975225727 A Single Woman in Llanerfyl, Powys 42 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Powys
  • City: Llanerfyl
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Llanerfyl, Powys Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llanerfyl, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hate writing this stuff to be honest but here goes! I guess that my greatest passion is my animals; two dogs and a gorgeous horse which I love to ride along the beach at the weekends. Long walks with the dogs are a must and I love roaming along the beaches. Playing golf is also a passion but it's not always easy to find the time! I occasionally catch up with my friends at the 19th hole! I'm also passionate about my work, working with kids is really rewarding and it's great to feel that you're making difference! Not sure, how much you're supposed to write but I think I'll stop there lol!

I typically spend my leisure time

I've just talked about this under the other question lol! Just to re-cap, I love spending time with my animals, riding my horse at the weekends and taking my two lovely dogs on long walks. I also enjoy playing golf and socialising with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for the unconditional love of my family and my animals.
  2. I'm grateful for my great friends who have been there through thick and thin!
  3. I'm grateful for a job that I don't mind waking up for!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal