Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1986882810 A Single Man in Culcheth, North West England 32 / Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Culcheth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to look at the brighter side of life, there's no point getting down over something you can't control. I work hard in order to get to things/places I want. I'm currently saving for my own house and I want to see the world a little bit at a time

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working through the week I like to get in the gym and keep fit and get the stress out from a long hard day. Weekends are usually my own so I like to partake in various sports and socialise with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slash from guns and roses autobiography. It was really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and close friends
  2. Health and happiness
  3. Able to see the best in people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes! I think their lovely haha

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think that's for you to find out when you get to know me