Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1987106922 A Single Woman in Whaddon, South East England 24 / Waitress

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Whaddon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Whaddon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whaddon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested it'd be hard to tell you everything without boring you... but music, playing it, making it, listening to it. Sca, Reggea, Old school punk and Acoustic are my favorite types. Literature, I love reading. Dance and acting are also massive hobbies of mine. On top of that I love to draw... but the obvious aside, I love socialising, festivals, meeting new people and smiling at strangers.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends, with my family, with my head burried in a book, with my fingers at a piano or guitar... with a smile on my face. My feet on the ground, and my head in the clouds!

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody I can relate to, who is kind, caring, can hold a good conversation and is accepting of me inspite of my self as well as 'because of'...

The first thing people notice about me

People are drawn to my open, warm and accepting attitude. Paired with a smile the size of France and my optimistic attidudes to most things, most people can't help but smile back. You might say they notice me for being the 'girl that made them smile.'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to make and enjoy the art of music and singing
  2. My capacity to make a friend of almost anybody
  3. My happy disposition

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual