Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1993632518 A Single Man in Southrey, East Midlands 86 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Southrey
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Southrey, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southrey, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports - Athletics, Cricket, Rugby, Soccer, Sailing (dinghy racing) - unfortunately these days as a watcher rather than a participant.Travel - to warmer climes than the UKI.Friends and Family - regular contact

I typically spend my leisure time

Desp[ite being retired, I don't seem to have loads of leisure time but that which I have I use gardening, walking my Newfoundland dog, meeting friends for a chat over a pint, taking friends out for a meal, watching sport on the TV, and , having been on my own now for some four years, searching for a partner - I guess I must be regarded as too ancient, although I certainly don't feel it !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I've already been blessed with two wonderful wives for 21 and 31 years before both died of cancer.
  2. To have had a great career which took me and my family to work and live in many parts of the world..
  3. To have been blessed through marriage and adoption with four great kids and five super grandchildren.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic