Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1994930319 A Single Woman in Alkington, South West England 30 / Competition horse rider and trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Alkington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southampton

Alkington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alkington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southampton. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my horses! I'm ambitious and want to be at the top of my sport. I most enjoy the fact that with horses it's a partnership and when things go well you can revel in the knowledge that the hardwork and dedication has paid off :) I love listening to music and have my random favourite artists that I could listen to all day. I could watch movies until the world ends and love cinema trips with pick'n'mix and ice-cream. I really enjoy my reading and always have a book on the go. My family are important to me, particularly my mum who's my best friend and means everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to spend my spare time watching movies with friends or going to the cinema, catching up on recorded TV programmes, organising BBQs or day trips with mates. I enjoy relaxing because my job is so active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who, like me, is honest, open and active with a good sense of humour and a positive outlook in life. Someone who can be my best friend as well as a partner in crime would be ideal ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly outgoing nature. The nicest thing someone ever said to me was that the room lighted up when I walked in :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends
  2. The riding opportunities that enable me to earn money doing what I enjoy
  3. Being active and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a natural brunette with turquoise eyes (sounds dramatic I know but they literally are an equal mix of blue, grey and green...what can I say?!). I enjoy trying out hair colours - not completely unnatural like purple, but I love being a redhead and will stay like that until I see reason to change! I have naturally curly hair and at the moment it's in a bob - both of which I think describe my personality quite well...read into that as you like.