Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #199748027 A Single Man in Middlezoy, South West England 27 / Project Manager and Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Middlezoy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bridgwater college
  • Religion: Christian

Middlezoy, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middlezoy, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bridgwater college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy weekends away in nice hotels, spa days, shooting, the countryside, long walks, cornwall, dining out, cars, property, jet skiing, pretty much anything :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating outMini BreaksCatch up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The opportunities I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy