Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2007952430 A Single Man in Mancetter, West Midlands 43 / rsu opp

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Mancetter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Baha'i

Mancetter, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mancetter, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food (not curries or mexican, I prefer real proper food.Not mcdonald rubbish). Dita von teese. Metallica :)

I typically spend my leisure time

rest, see different friends. snooker. sometimes go swimming. At the momment cause i'm single x-box it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy ,realiable. honest. caring and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

pass

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been years since i've read a book. last book i read was a Terry Pratchett Discworld Novel. Its his hummour that i like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. job
  3. metallica

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Tall blonde male. who wears glasses. so im half blind. If your into star signs I'am a taurus. I've got a weird sense of hummour. I'm quite shy kind of guy, until i know you. Oh yes there is one thing , i'm not polliticaly correct.I due beleive in good manners though.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

got a few, the life of brian, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, mixed, thers been a few