Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011044026 A Single Woman in Worston, North West England 44 / Managing Director, Publishing

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Worston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Worston, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family and friends,spending as much quality time with them as possible. The countryside: space, fresh air and friendly people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, entertaining my daughter, swimming, walking the dogs, meeting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person, who is fun, caring, adventurous and full of energy!

The first thing people notice about me

My 3 year old daughter as she's the star attraction!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Travellers Wife - Romantic and at times heart wrenching!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour. In new situations I think I can come across a bit too serious!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, to really get to know someone new. But I'm really looking forward to hopefully being part of something greater.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming