Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201244119 A Single Woman in Fowey, South West England 30 / Stay at home parent

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Fowey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hertfordshire

Fowey, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fowey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hertfordshire. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Independence. Spontaneous. Laughter. Learning anything new.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter, making memories and having fun.Also trying to rediscover myself past the mummy image. I love the beach, picnics, discovering new places and shoes

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and reliability

The first thing people notice about me

I will try anything once and never turn down a challenge (unless I've already done it!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read in over a year which I'm very unhappy about, I can't even remember what the last book was...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Living in cornwall
  3. My past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need looking after as much as anyone else

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

There are two sides to me - there's mummy me and there's fun me, I would love someone who can help me be both at the same time

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show