Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201377716 A Single Woman in Middle Wallop, South East England 28 / MOD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Middle Wallop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of plymouth

Middle Wallop, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middle Wallop, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of plymouth. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am outgoing and sociable and I enjoy spending my time with friends and family. I like travelling and adventure; skiing, netball and sometimes climbing. I enjoy country walks and LOVE dogs. I am a positive person and friendly. I like to keep active, my friends are all over the country so not always in a fixed abode. I also enjoy relaxing weekends at home. I have a motorbike that I mainly ride in the summer, actually only in the summer! I am quite an independent person and enjoy exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play a lot of Netball and run. Go for afternoon walks with my family dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is also a people person who wants to get the most out of life. Confident, fun, active and doesn't take themselves too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm down to earth and friendly. I will end up talking to anyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. a warm bed at night
  3. My health and fitness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up in Wiltshire and studied Environmental Science at uni. I love the outdoors and am always wizzing around somewhere or doing something, I don't like sitting still. I also like to go travelling abroad; I'm heading to Kenya this year.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lost, harry potter, thousand splendid suns