Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2015033020 A Single Woman in Chirbury, West Midlands 55 / part time; specialist paint effects/decorator. cook. shooting instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Chirbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates

Chirbury, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chirbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time outside.i like gathering my own food... shooting, wild fowling,fishing and i ski (when i can afford it.) the rest of the time i like ...walking the dog, camping, feeding my chickens, cooking, travelling, exploring, yoga, gardening, growing veg, cars, wine, talking by the fire, sleeping, the hebrides,physical labour, chopping logs, cutting peats, creating a home, making things, helping my friends out, expanding my horizons.

I typically spend my leisure time

on my own

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is independent enough not to be looking for all the answers through another but who is willing to share some of the good times and have some fun.a free spirit with a scene of adventure, a sense of humour and a love of the outdoors..

The first thing people notice about me

warm and welcoming (i hope) but on occasions i lack confidence and i expect this comes across as distant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read much, but i occasionally watch films...... i like to be entertained and for me this means a world of fantasy.... i enjoyed avatar and i like sci-fi........ and period dramas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my family and friends
  2. the freedom and fortune to live in beautiful countryside
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not quite as capable is i appear and that we all need a little help sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i love my life and I'm a very luck person.... but there are moments that would be much enhanced by having someone to share them with. i want to explore, travel and go on adventures. at this moment in time my dog is probably my most constant companion. she's wonderful but conversation is limited!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lord of the rings type books, anything that improves my understanding of life, practical stuff like cook books, diy etc

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis