Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2023819026 A Single Woman in Stockton, West Midlands 42 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for the countryside and outdoor activities,playing polo and riding my horse. I also really love helping others and caring for people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time walking my dog or riding my horse! in the summer i like to get to the coast as much as possible. I also really enjoy entertaining and seeing friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a man who is confident and has a strong charactor. Someone who has drive and amibition. I would like him to be my best friend and be able to talk to each other openly and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy and smile and make people laugh, I'm 99

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderfull parents and I really apperciate there support and friendship
  2. Close friends are important to me
  3. My Health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful