Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2025415316 A Single Man in Amcotts, Yorkshire and the Humber 52 / steelworker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Amcotts
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Amcotts, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amcotts, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy socialising, my main passions are leeds utd but don't go to watch as often as i used to. i also like to go and watch the darts. i enjoy evenings in or out and lke to go to the cinema when i can find someone to go with.

I typically spend my leisure time

usually at my local pub or going out to other places with my friends. relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to be with a woman who is happy ant content with life, easy to get on with and comfortable with herself

The first thing people notice about me

i am an easy going person and always looking to have a conversation with someone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

not at the moment