Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2032109931 A Single Man in Llawr-Y-Glyn, Powys 44 / Events management.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Powys
  • City: Llawr-Y-Glyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: New Age

Llawr-Y-Glyn, Powys Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Llawr-Y-Glyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be happy and satisfied, To find satisfaction within work and reap high rewards. To live comfortably within an off grid alternative life style. So try and spend as much time ether on my mountain (home) or at festivals..

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, the beach, flying para glider, the gym, social networking on the internet, free party's, festivals, socialising, nights in with good company in front of a good film, dinner dates,

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness loving, sexuality , sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

Happy devil ma care attitude .

The last book I read and enjoyed

A year of freeconomic living, Inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The beutifull place that I live
  3. My skills of life that I need for living a remote off grid lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really what an odd question? ? erm? what I wish people would notice? Im confident that I shine just what I am and how I feel. perhaps on conversation if Im trying to hone an idia I wish people would notice Im trying to keep the focus on a particular task at hand so? ? perhaps only conversationally.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Above all Im looking for a soul mate to play at life with..

I am
Green

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to listen to

white zombie, sex pistols, prodijy, local d,j's, afro celt soud system

Movies I like to Watch

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy