Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044205126 A Single Woman in Bridstow, West Midlands 71 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Bridstow
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bridstow, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridstow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Would Like some one to do things with. I play Golf, Bridge, painting, book club. I ski, sail, walk, cycle am fit and like to be active. I enjoy spending time with friends but also gardening and pottering at home. Very interested in politics and current affairs and miss a mans view on this.I have 4 lovely children all now with their own families giving me 7 grandchildren who I enjoy spending time with.I like to do Scottish dancing but need a partner for private house parties.I enjoy travelling, would like a fit and active companion with a very good sense of fun and who loves to DANCE!Hopeless at spelling !!

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing freiends and family. Playing golf and Bridge. Gardening, reading seduko and babysitting grandchildren when needed. I like to cycle although not too far. Volenteering with meals on wheels, hospice visiting and conservation of the Wye Valley.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of fun as well as being fit and active. Enjoys being out doors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing