Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2052262518 A Single Woman in Landimore, Swansea (Abertawe) 72 / Company Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Swansea (Abertawe)
  • City: Landimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Landimore, Swansea (Abertawe) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Landimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always had horses and competed at a high level when younger. I now have one horse and still ride. I also ski and swim. I like motor cruisers and have passed my Level Two Powerboat certificate and have my ICC licence. I enjoy the outdoor life and the countryside. I also have a dog that I walk every day.I love travelling abroad and enjoy exclusive cruises and going to 5star hotels all over the World when I can afford to. I like music, the theatre, opera and ballet. I love dining out, good food and fine wines. I also love interior design and doing up houses that I have bought. In fact I just love all the good things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding and looking after my horse. I walk my dog. I socialise with my friends at dinner parties. I enjoy entertaining and cooking for friends at home. I enjoy good food and wine. I enjoy the theatre, opera and ballet. I also enjoy skiing and boating. I enjoy all the things that ladies enjoy, going to the hairdressers, having my nails done and of course l enjoy shopping for clothes!

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person with a good sense of humour. Fun loving but also sincere and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality and humour - I hope!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tiny Bit Marvellous - Dawn French Autobiography. Very Amusing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having very good health and being able to still ride and ski
  2. Being able to see humour even when things arn't going well in life
  3. Having wonderful friends that I can socialise and spend time with, to know that we are all there for each other when life is difficult because of illness or emotional problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be serious

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am just looking for a sincere person and have never used any kind of dating site before so am a complete novice at this sort of thing. I must say I am finding it difficult to imagine selecting somebody by a questionnaire. It all seems very impersonal to me but here goes.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational