Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2052445039 A Single Woman in Charndon, South East England 57 / HR Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Charndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Charndon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charndon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and walking the dogs. My two boys

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I have been though troubled times ,but keep smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Happiness
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how I love my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama