Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054461719 A Single Man in Cowbeech, South East England 58 / design products

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Cowbeech
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Cowbeech, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cowbeech, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying to get the most from life .

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking followed by a good lunch , or bicycling . Gargening has to come to come into it or I would live in a jungle

The most influential person in my life has been

open friendliness and a desire to enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

I give off a thinking side which is actually me just trying to understand the conversation , but past that my humour a mixture of dry and silly .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enduring love , sounds very girly but the title is not what it sound , about a ballooning accident but with many twists and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health
  2. Achieved goals reasonably successfully to date
  3. To have a sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not an extrovert but that does not mean I necessarily have to be brash to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I think it best to start from the friendship ground and progress from there

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

kind hearts and coronets, the english patient, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

blackadder, the hour, newsnight