Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058547627 A Single Man in Carnhell Green, South West England 34 / Builder

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Carnhell Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Carnhell Green, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carnhell Green, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, Living in Cornwall is amazing and there is always something to do, long walks or bike rides and on a rainy winters day you can always cuddle up and watch a film. Family is very important to me as is living in Cornwall. I am not materialistic and money has very little importance to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I like to go for bike rides and walks in the evening and try to go camping twice a year. in the winter I like watching TV and going to the cinema.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, kind and not materialistic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am relatively confident and have a good sense of humour with a cheeky side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal