Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2059212924 A Single Woman in Norton, South West England 66 / PA/Cook/Housekeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Norton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal welfare. Love Music and Theatre. Classic cars. Humour. Kindness. Exercise. Environment. Garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical exercise (gym and horseriding, walking) Gardening. Theatre. Singing in choirs. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mt partner would be warm, kind, funny and appreciative of my cooking! An ability to laugh at life's banana-skin moments and a highly developed sense of the ridiculous would be essential. He would also need to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I am kinda tall, even now. And slim. Then they fall in love with my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by Marion Keyes. Light-hearted and hilarious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life! I love it!
  2. I was lucky enough to have had a massively happy (but very short) marriage
  3. My lovely "children"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I would like them to find out for themselves!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

imelda may, pass, pass, baroque, karl jenkins, rutter, seth lakeman

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

brief encounter, don't have one, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

?, ashes to ashes, whatever