Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2062434730 A Single Woman in Bannockburn, Stirling 26 / I worked in a video store but it did not work out. Currently unemployed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Stirling
  • City: Bannockburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Bannockburn, Stirling Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bannockburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I play many instruments and I also sing.I love rugby and go to matches alot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not much of a movement person so I normally spend my time eating and watching films. Although I have a party for four every Saturday!

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to enjoy life and for me to be myself with them!

The first thing people notice about me

My unique personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Knotts and crosses by Malorie Blackman. She is brilliant!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. Family.
  3. Food.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My bouncy and bubbly personality as I can be shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to sing and play the piano and many other instruments.