Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2064340323 A Single Woman in Firswood, North West England 51 / Civil servant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Firswood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Firswood, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Firswood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, skiing, sailing, rambling, cycling, eating out, socialising

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising, eating out, theatre, cinema, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Selflessness, generosity, good manners and sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people like my accent & my bubblyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed The Secret Life of Bees. The author was so eloquent. It was full of expression, insightful and touching. It was a story about family, racial issues, first love ... and bees. I was hooked from the start and left me wanting more when I'd finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Familly
  3. Good lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

various, bbc news, harry hill